Headquarters Speyer
An der Hofweide 7
D-67346 Speyer

Phone: +49 6232 91906-0
Fax: +49 6232 91906-100

Supervisory board

At the sixth Annual General Meeting in 2014 Supervisory Board Members Peter Staab (Chairman), Michael Kleimeier (Vice Chairman) and Dr. Wolfgang Renner were confirmed in office for a further five years, following their initial appointment in November 2007.

Dipl.-Kfm. Peter Staab

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Michael Kleimeier

Vice Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Dr. jur. Wolfgang Renner

Member of the Supervisory Board